SeahawkSal.com - We're Not Just Fans...We're "Family"

2016 PRESEASON

WK DATE LOCATION OPPONENT TIME (ET)

RESULT

1 Sat 08/13/16 AWAY
4:30 pm
2 Thu 08/18/16 HOME
10:00 pm
3 Thu 08/25/16 HOME
10:00 pm
4 Thu 09/01/16 AWAY
10:00 pm

2016 REGULAR SEASON

1 Sun 09/11/16 HOME
4:05 pm
2 Sun 09/18/16 AWAY
4:05 pm
3 Sun 09/25/16 HOME
4:05 pm
4 Sun 10/02/16 AWAY 1:00 pm
5 - - BYE WEEK -
-
6 Sun 10/16/16 HOME
4:25 pm
7 Sun 10/23/16 AWAY 8:30 pm
8 Sun 10/30/16 AWAY
1:00 pm
9 Mon 11/07/16 HOME

8:30 pm
10 Sun 11/13/16 AWAY
8:30 pm
11 Sun 11/20/16 HOME
4:25 pm
12 Sun 11/27/16 AWAY 4:05 pm
13 Sun 12/04/16 HOME
8:30 pm
14 Sun 12/11/16 AWAY
4:25 pm
15 Thu 12/15/16 HOME
8:25 pm
16 Sat 12/24/16 HOME
4:25 pm
17 Sun 01/01/17 AWAY 4:25 pm
2016 PLAYOFFS
- Sat 1/07/17 HOME 8:15 pm
- Sat 1/14/17 AWAY 4:35 pm
© 2017, NFL Enterprises, L.P. NFL and the NFL shield design are registered trademarks of the National Football League. The Seattle Seahawks name, team logo and uniform designs are a registered trademark of the Seattle Seahawks. Other team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated. SeahawkSal.com is for informational and entertainment purposes only.

SeahawkSal.com - We're Not Just Fans...We're "Family"